Cell Name Responsability E-mail address
0823768150 Andre du Plessis Leppies & oom Louwtjies Rep andredp11@yahoo.com
0828550447 Dave Favel Speciment Representative maskman@vodamail.net
0824975978 Eric Kichenbrand Provincial Representative None
0823757377 George Viljoen Membership Office georgeviljoen@telkomsa.net
0824616459 Arno de blom Safety Rep arnodeblom@yahoo.com
0824616459 Arno de blom Conservation officer arnodeblom@yahoo.com
0829011453 Lalie Mulder Secretary lalie@edcon.co.za
0833951134 Lyle Smith Fly Fishing Chairman lyle360@hotmail.com
0823248845 Mike Kirby Bank Angling Chairman mike@senstronicafs.co.za
0824982157 Ria Viljoen Membership Office georgeviljoen@telkomsa.net
0827792006 Russell Komlosy Chairman rkom@telkomsa.net
0827792006 Russell Komlosy Acting Treasurer rkom@telkomsa.net
0827726855 Stan Tabacowitz Speciment Representative stant@telkomsa.net
0832274395 Tinus Brits   brits@donnleepumptech.co.za
0832960019 Tony Wardle President tony@intervent.co.za
0832960019 Tony Wardle LTB Chairman tony@intervent.co.za
0829203422 Andrew Hayward Chairman Social Angling andrew.t.hayward@gmail.com
0823745610 Wayne Bosman Vice-Chairman WayneBosman@flysaa.com
0823293136 Hennie Fourie SOV Chairman hennief@ekurhuleni.gov.za
0722924619 David Roodt Vice-Chairman SOV None
0828803646 Sue Babich Club Bookings 4_sue@tnsprint.co.za
0829011453 Lalie Mulder Account Queries lalie.rpa@gmail.com